• François Delerue

    Research Fellow, Cyberdefense and International Law, IRSEM

  • Michael Schmitt

    Francis Lieber Distinguished Scholar, Lieber Institute, United States Military Academy West Point

  • Tatiana Jančárková

    Researcher, Law Branch, Cooperative Cyber Defence Centre of Excellence (CCDCOE), NATO

  • Duncan Hollis

    Laura H. Carnell Professor of Law, Temple University School of Law

  • Cathrin Bauer-Bulst

    Deputy Head of Unit, DG Migration and Home Affairs, European Commission

  • Phu Nguyen

    Institute of Strategic Studies, Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

  • Q&A